Follow

Will my friends see the posts I leave in the Facebook group?

No, unless they are also an MMC member in the group. The Facebook group is a private group, which means only people who’ve been approved to join will see your posts.

If you have more questions, the Facebook discussion on this link may help: CLICK HERE.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.